Events

Friday, February 24, 2017
to
Sunday, February 26, 2017

San Antonio Home & Garden Show - San Antonio, TX
ALAMODOME
100 Montana Street
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Friday 2pm - 7pm
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017
to
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
OPENING WEEKEND/KID'S FREE
Saturday 10am-7pm
Sunday 10am-7pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017
to
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
CELTIC WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017
to
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
ROYAL ALE FESTIVAL WEEKEND
Saturday 10am-7pm
Sunday 10am-7pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017
to
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
ARTISAN'S SHOWCASE WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017
to
Saturday, April 29, 2017
King William Fair - San Antonio, Texas
200 block of Turner Street
Saturday April 23th
9am - 6pm

Saturday, May 6, 2017
to
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
LIVE THE FANTASY WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017
to
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
MOTHER'S DAY/RENAISSANCE ROMANCE WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
to
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
STUDENT DAY
Tuesday 9am - 8pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017
to
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
LEGENDS OF THE SEA WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017
to
Monday, May 29, 2017
Scarborough Renaissance Festival - Waxahachie, Texas
Crown Meadow Shoppe 345
between the Crown Stage and the Crown Pavillion
FINAL KNIGHTS/VETERANS TRIBUTE WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Monday 10am - 7pm (MEMORIAL DAY)
Saturday, July 8, 2017
to
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow
near the Joust
OPENING WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017
to
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow
near the Joust
SALUTE TO UNIFORMS & SCOUTS WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017
to
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow
near the Joust
MARKETPLACE BONUS TICKET WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017
to
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow
near the Joust
FANTASY WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017
to
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow
near the Joust
STEAMPUNK INVASION
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017
to
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow
near the Joust
CELTIC WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017
to
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow,
near the Joust
THE BEST OF FEST WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017
to
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow
near the Joust
SWASHBUCKLER WEEKEND
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017
to
Monday, September 4, 2017
Bristol Renaissance Faire - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Shoppe 459 Shakespeare's Meadow
near the Joust
CLOSING WEEKEND & LABOR DAY
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 7pm
Monday 10am - 7pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017
to
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Texas Renaissance Festival - Todd Mission, Texas
Shoppe 266 Mockingbird Lane
halfway between the front gate and the Joust arena down the middle lane

Satuday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 9am -8pm (Kids get in Free on Sundays!)
Saturday, October 7, 2017
to
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Texas Renaissance Festival - Todd Mission, Texas
Shoppe 266 Mockingbird Lane
halfway between the front gate and the Joust arena down the middle lane

Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 9am - 8pm (Kids get in Free on Sundays!)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
to
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Texas Renaissance Festival - Todd Mission, Texas
Shoppe 266 Mockingbird Lane
halfway between the front gate and the Joust arena down the middle lane

Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 9am - 8pm (Kids get in Free on Sundays!)
Saturday, October 21, 2017
to
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Texas Renaissance Festival - Todd Mission, Texas
Shoppe 266 Mockingbird Lane
halfway between the front gate and the Joust arena down the middle lane

Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 9am - 8pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017
to
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Texas Renaissance Festival - Todd Mission, Texas
Shoppe 266 Mockingbird Lane
halfway between the front gate and the Joust arena down the middle lane

Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 9am - 8pm (Kids get in Free on Sundays!)
Saturday, November 4, 2017
to
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Texas Renaissance Festival - Todd Mission, Texas
Shoppe 266 Mockingbird Lane
halfway between the front gate and the Joust arena down the middle lane

Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 9am - 8pm (Kids get in Free on Sundays!)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
to
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Texas Renaissance Festival - Todd Mission, Texas
Shoppe 266 Mockingbird Lane
halfway between the front gate and the Joust arena down the middle lane

Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 9am - 8pm (Kids get in Free on Sundays!)
Friday, November 17, 2017
to
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Texas Renaissance Festival - Todd Mission, Texas
Shoppe 266 Mockingbird Lane
halfway between the front gate and the Joust arena down the middle lane

Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 9am -8pm (Kids get in Free on Sunday)